The Cabinet

Some description

Chief of Staff
Paul Reagan

Deputy Chief of Staff
Suzette Denslow

Counselor to the Governor
Carlos Hopkins

Secretary of Administration - website
Nancy Rodrigues

Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry website
Todd Haymore

Secretary of Commerce and Trade website
Maurice Jones

Secretary of the Commonwealth - website
Levar Stoney

Secretary of Education - website
Anne Holton

Secretary of Finance - website
Ric Brown

Secretary of Health and Human Resources - website
William A. Hazel Jr.
*For the latest information on Ebola from the Health Commissioner's office please visit

Secretary of Natural Resources - website
Molly Ward

Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security  - website
Brian Moran

Secretary of Technology - website
Karen Jackson

Secretary of Transportation - website
Aubrey Layne

Secretary of Veterans and Defense Affairs  - website
John Harvey


Subscribe for News updates via email:
Subscribe for Flag Status updates via email: